Has Kyle Larson won a Nascar race?

2021: Larson capped a dominant season by winning the NASCAR Cup Series Championship Race at Phoenix. Larson went from fourth place among the Championship 4 drivers to first on the final pit stop and held the lead for the final 24 laps to claim the victory.

How many wins does Kyle Larson have in 2022?

The 2022 season has seen him take part in a total of 27 dirt track races, out of which he has won 8 of them. Larson also has 20 top-10 finishes to his name, racing on dirt this year.

What is Kyle Larson’s best track?

Average Finishes for Kyle Larson at NASCAR Tracks
Track Avg Rating
1 Watkins Glen 124.3
2 Nashville 124.0
3 Homestead 133.0
4 Bristol 129.3

Has Kyle Larson ever won at Daytona?

Now a champion, Kyle Larson covets victory in NASCAR’s biggest race. DAYTONA BEACH, Fla.

Has Kyle Larson won a Nascar race? – Related Questions

Where was Kyle Larson’s biggest win?

NASCAR Cup Series driver Kyle Larson claimed the biggest Dirt Late Model win of his career Saturday during the Prairie Dirt Classic at Fairbury Speedway.

Who is the youngest Nascar driver?

The youngest driver competing full-time in the NASCAR Cup Series 2022 is Harrison Burton, who is only 21 years old. Meanwhile, one of his competitors, Joey Logano, has an age-related record of his own: He’s the youngest driver to ever win a Nationwide Series race in 2008, shortly after his 18th birthday.

Which NASCAR driver has the longest career?

Morgan Shepherd
Achievements 1980 NASCAR Late Model Sportsman Division Champion Oldest driver to start a NASCAR Cup Series race (72 years, 9 months, and 1 day)
Awards 2005 NMPA Man of the Year
NASCAR Cup Series career
517 races run over 29 years

What is the salary of a NASCAR driver?

First and foremost, NASCAR drivers are paid a base salary from their teams that can vary anywhere from $50,000 for developmental drivers to $10 million for acclaimed drivers like Brad Keselowski or Kasey Kahne.

Has a woman ever won a NASCAR race?

As of April 2021, Shawna Robinson, Hailie Deegan, Manami Kobayashi, and Gracie Trotter remain the only women to have won a race in one of NASCAR’s touring series. Robinson won three times between 1988 and 1989 in the now-defunct Dash Series, Deegan won three races in the K&N Pro Series West between 2018 and 2019.

What year did Kyle Larson win the Daytona 500?

Kyle Larson
First race 2013 DRIVE4COPD 300 (Daytona)
Last race 2022 Sunoco Go Rewards 200 at The Glen (Watkins Glen)
First win 2014 Treatmyclot.com 300 (Fontana)
Last win 2022 Sunoco Go Rewards 200 at The Glen (Watkins Glen)

What place did Kyle Larson finish in the Daytona 500?

Larson won at Watkins Glen last week for his second victory of the season. He finished 32nd at the Daytona 500 in February after a Stage 3 wreck.

Why was Kyle Larson removed from NASCAR?

(Reuters) – Kyle Larson, who was suspended by NASCAR and fired by his team Chip Ganassi Racing for using a racial slur during a live streamed iRacing esports event in April, has been reinstated NASCAR said on Monday.