Where is Alice Feeney from?

Alice Feeney is a British novelist of the 21st century, writing in the mystery and thriller genres.

Where does Alice Feeney live?

Alice was a BBC Journalist for fifteen years, and now lives in the British countryside with her family. Daisy Darker is her fifth novel and will be published around the world in 2022.

Who writes like Alice Feeney?

Books for Fans of Alice Feeney
  • The Breakdown by B.A. Paris.
  • Watching You by Lisa Jewell.
  • The Stranger in the Mirror by Liv Constantine.
  • The Good Lie by A.R. Torre.
  • The Girls Are All So Nice Here by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn.
  • The Wives by Tarryn Fisher.

Are Alice Feeney books connected?

Alice Feeney’s thriller books are all standalone books and can be read in any order.

Where is Alice Feeney from? – Related Questions

Is Dragonfly book a true story?

Although the characters are fictional, Meacham emphasizes that all references to the missions, structure and official sites of operation of the key German military organizations mentioned in “Dragonfly”— Abwehr, Schutzstaffel and Sicherheitsdienst—are facts drawn from research.

Is there a book named nothing?

Nothing is a fiction novel by Danish author Janne Teller published in 2000. It was published on February 9, 2010, by Atheneum Books for Young Readers.

Are the Border Trilogy books connected?

The first two are stand-alone, and the third intertwines them. So you should read Cities of the Plain last. J They stand alone, but of course it makes more sense to read it all sequentially since it is intertwining.

Do Ruth Ware books need to be read in order?

You can read Ruth Ware’s books in any order, as none of them are part of a series, nor do they contain the same characters or plotlines. However, if you want to read the Ruth Ware books in order, below is a chronological listing for you to follow: In a Dark, Dark Wood (2015) The Woman in Cabin 10 (2016)

How are the Off Campus books connected?

I say this series is “Connected yet Chronological” because it does follow a particular order of events with some of the previous plot points reappearing in the next novel. It essentially follows 4 hockey teammates/roommate in their last 2 years of college together as they navigate life and find love.

Do you have to read the Alex Cross series in order?

Alex Cross Reading Order: The Alex Cross series is not a short one. There are a lot of novels and the titles are sometimes pretty similar. Even if most of the books can be read independently, it’s recommended to read them in order, especially if you don’t want to spoil the previous books if you didn’t read them.

Will there be a new Alex Cross book in 2022?

Published: 09 / 13 / 2022. Alex Cross enters the final battle with the all-knowing genius who has stalked him and his family for years. Dr. Alex Cross and Detective John Sampson venture into the rugged Montana wilderness—where they will be the prey.

What is the best James Patterson book to start with?

Along Came a Spider is the first book in Patterson’s most popular series, Alex Cross—in which every book is downright addictive. Compelling and twisty, this is a quintessential thriller and the perfect place to start with his work.