Who is the 17 prime minister of Pakistan?

National Assembly of Pakistan
S/No Name Tenure
17 Mohtrama Benazir Bhutto 19-10-1993 To 05-11-1996
18 Malik Meraj Khalid (Caretaker) 06-11-1996 To 17-02-1997
19 Mian Mohammed Nawaz Sharif 17-02-1997 To 12-10-1999
20 Mir Zafarullah Khan Jamali 23-11-2002 To 26-06-2004

How many prime ministers did Pakistan have?

Since 1947, Pakistan has had eighteen prime ministers, aside from the appointed caretaker prime ministers who were only mandated to oversee the system until the election process was finished.

WHO IS NO 1 pm in Pakistan?

Prime Minister’s Office, Islamabad, Pakistan. COAS General Syed Asim Munir calls on Prime Minister Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif in Islamabad on November 30, 2022.

Who is the prime minister of Pakistan list?

Shehbaz Sharif
Pakistan / Prime minister

Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif is a Pakistani politician and businessman who is currently serving as the 23rd Prime Minister of Pakistan, in office since 11 April 2022. He is the current president of the Pakistan Muslim League.


Who is the 17 prime minister of Pakistan? – Related Questions

How many states does Pakistan have?

Pakistan is a federation of four provinces, a capital territory and federally administered tribal areas. Pakistan’s Provinces: Balochistan*, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (also known as North-West Frontier Province – NWFP*), Punjab, and Sind(h).

Who was the longest serving prime minister?

Liz Truss is the shortest-serving former prime minister, resigning after seven weeks. The previous shortest time served was George Canning, who served for less than four months before dying in office. Margaret Thatcher is the longest serving prime minister in modern history serving for over 11 years.

Who became Pakistani Prime Minister in 2022?

Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi HI(M) PP (Urdu: عمران احمد خان نیازی; born 5 October 1952) is a Pakistani politician and former cricketer who served as the 22nd Prime Minister of Pakistan from August 2018 to until April 2022. He is the founder and leader of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).

Who are the current ministers of Pakistan 2022?

Federal Ministers
Portfolio Name Assumed office
Minister of Parliamentary Affairs Murtaza Javed Abbasi 19 April 2022
Minister without portfolio Mian Javed Latif 22 April 2022
Minister of Water Resources Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah 19 April 2022
Minister of Commerce Syed Naveed Qamar 19 April 2022

Who is no1 pm in the world?

PM Narendra Modi voted ‘world’s most powerful leader 2019’ in UK magazine poll | Prime Minister of India.

Who is the new CM of Pakistan?

Current chief ministers in Pakistan
Province Chief minister Took office (tenure length)
Punjab (list) Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi 26 July 2022 (123 days)
Sindh (list) Murad Ali Shah 17 August 2018 (4 years, 101 days)
Gilgit-Baltistan (list) Khalid Khurshid 1 December 2020 (1 year, 360 days)

Who is our Chief Minister?

Chief Ministers
State Chief Minister
Karnataka Sri Basavaraj Bommai
Kerala Shri Pinarayi Vijayan
Madhya Pradesh Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan
Maharashtra Shri Eknath Shinde

Who is current CM of KPK?

Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Mahmood Khan formally inaugurating the 10 MW Jabori Hydel power project at Mansehra. Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Mahmood Khan chairing a meeting regarding development projects in different sectors.